About Us

Our Purpose: To improve the quality of life, happiness, and well-being of all persons, but most especially residents of the City of Somersworth, through the democratic process of the government. All activities, programs, and undertakings of the Somersworth Democrats shall be for the public good and to further the purpose, goals, and objectives of the Democratic Party.

Executive Committee

David Holt, Chair

Gerri Cannon, Vice-Chair

Patty Cotton, Secretary

Cathy Swain, Treasurer

Delegates & Ward Officers

At-Large Delegates: Gemma Soldati, Coty Donohue, Sarah O’Brien-Hart, Emerson Doiron

Ward 1 Officers: Maddie DeSantis, Paul Goodwin, Cathy Swain, Dawn Evans

Ward 2 Officers: Val Moyer, Ed Levassuer, Carly Souza, Ken Vincent

Ward 3 Officers: Cecilia Rich, Annie LeBlanc

Ward 4 Officers: Ann Hebert, Catt Sandler, Meagan Gann

Ward 5 Officers: Gerri Cannon

Want to join our committee or become a delegate? Contact us or come to our next committee meeting!

%d bloggers like this: